December 17, 2018: White Elephant Gift Exchange

Our Holiday meeting this year will be a club gift exchange. Everyone should plan on bringing a wrapped gift to the meeting. Guidelines for the exchange are as follows:

  • Bring a new gift ($10-$25 range), a “re-gift” or something nice.
  • Please wrap the gift, but do not put your name on it.
  • If you forget to bring a gift, we will have some for sale for $20 with proceeds donated to charity.
  • Any gift that is not wanted after the game will also be donated to charity.

Festive dress is encouraged!


Local Leaders United

The Rotary Club of Marietta Metro unites leaders from all walks of life, amplifying their individual contributions to make Marietta and the world a better place to live and work.

  • Join Leaders: Connect with leaders from our community and the world
  • Exchange Ideas: Expand your network and your worldview
  • Take Action: Help create lasting change in our community and other communities around the world
  • Get Directions »

Club Toolkit

A comprehensive source for Club officers, district leaders and everyday Rotarians. Learn more »


#4132 chartered May 18, 1978.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Marietta.
Active Membership: 63

Mondays, 12:00 pm
Hilton - Marietta Conference Center

500 Powder Springs St.
Marietta, GA 30064

Leadership Team


Jim BundaPresident
Jim Bunda
Keith FunderburkPresident-Elect
Keith Funderburk
J. Chad PendleyTreasurer
J. Chad Pendley
Mitch SimmonsSecretary
Mitch Simmons
Randy CookFoundation Chair
Randy Cook

Club Directors

Jim BundaYouth Protection Officer
Jim Bunda

Rotary District 6900

Court DowisDistrict Governor
Court Dowis
Mark BarbourAssistant Governor
Mark Barbour
Guy GebhardtGRSP Trustee
Guy Gebhardt
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Elect
Jim Squire
Kirk DriskellDistrict Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
Carol LipphardtDistrict Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Robert HallDistrict Membership Chair
Robert Hall
Narayan SenguptaRotary Council
Narayan Sengupta (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko